Joe Louis Walker – Eclectic Electric


In stock

SKU: 889466239120 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date:  2021

Label:  Cleopatra Blues


Track List

1. Uptown Girl Blues
2. Wine
3. Bad Betty
4. Gone & Alone
5. Hotel California
6. Regal Blues
7. Make No Mistake
8. Two Trains Running
9. Werewolves Of London
10. Lady In Red
11. All She Wants To Do Is Dance



One of most celebrated and respected bluesmen working today, Joe Louis Walker, returns with some of the most electrifying recordings he’s done in his over 4 decade long career!

This extraordinarily diverse set includes both incredible new compositions including the blues stomping opener “Uptown Girl Blues” and horn-powered “Bad Betty” as well as killer cover versions of The Eagles’ “Hotel California” and Warren Zevon’s “Werewolves Of London!”

Includes special guest performances by Waddy Wachtel, Doyle Bramhall II and the incomparable B.B. King Blues Band!

Walker is a road dog like no other and he has a string of shows lined up to support this album and excite his enormously supportive fanbase!

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required