John Coltrane – Trane: The Atlantic Collection (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 081227940683 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2017

Label:  Atlantic


Track List

Side A

  1. My Favorite Things, Pt 1 (Single Version)
  2. Like Sonny
  3. Cousin Mary
  4. Giant Steps
  5. Central Park West

Side B

  1. Equinox
  2. Naima
  3. My Shining Hour
  4. Mr. Syms



From the Atlantic Records vaults

An introduction to saxophone legend John Coltrane’s revered Atlantic recordings. Trane: The Atlantic Collection includes the hit single “My Favorite Things,” the iconic “Giant Steps,” “Naima” and more, from the “heavyweight champion” of the jazz world. The album features unique artwork, audio remastered for this release, and a new liner notes essay by Ben Ratliff, former New York Times jazz critic, and author of the 2007 biography “Coltrane: The Story of a Sound.”

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required