John Fogerty – Fogerty’s Factory (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 4050538633610 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  BMG Music


Track List

Side A

1. Centerfield
2. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
3. Lean On Me
4. Hot Rod Heart
5. Blue Moon Nights

Side B

1. City Of New Orleans
2. Proud Mary
3. Blueboy
4. Bad Moon Rising
5. Fortunate Son
6. Don’t You Wish It Was True



Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Vocals – Tyler Fogerty
Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Shane Fogerty
Guitar, Drums – Kelsy Fogerty
Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals – John Fogerty



New recordings of 12 classic tracks by by John Fogerty & family.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required