John Lennon ‎– Gimme Some Truth (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 602435001869 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Universal Music Group

The definitive new Best Of John Lennon – 19 tracks on 2 LPs completely remixed from the original master tapes giving these classic songs a new life for generations to come and sounding better than ever before. Double LP on 180-gram vinyl. Contains 8 page booklet, fold-out double sided poster and GIMME SOME TRUTH. bumper sticker.


Track List

Side A

  1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
  2. Cold Turkey
  3. Isolation
  4. Power To The People

Side B

  1. Imagine
  2. Jealous Guy
  3. Gimme Some Truth
  4. Come Together (Live)
  5. #9 Dream

Side C

  1. Mind Games
  2. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  3. Stand By Me
  4. (Just Like) Starting Over
  5. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)

Side D

  1. Watching The Wheels
  2. Woman
  3. Grow Old With Me
  4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  5. Give Peace A Chance

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required