John Lisi & Delta Funk – Retox


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Rabadash Records


Track List

  1. Cheap Ass Wine
  2. Too Much Blood in My Alcohol Stream
  3. Good God I’m Blue
  4. Bad Bad Whiskey
  5. I Broke My Smile
  6. She Was Drunk When She Told Me She loves Me
  7. Fucked Up Day
  8. Beer Soaked Couch Slug!
  9. Whatever Happened to You?
  10. One Too Many
  11. I Ain’t Drunk
  12. P.B.R. Stomp (1 take y’all!)



  • John Lisi – lead vocal, guitars, drums, piano
  • Jacques Joshua – electric & upright bass, vocal
  • Eric Bernhardt – saxophones, vocal
  • Dan Caro – drums, vocal
  • Jason Ricci – harp, vocal


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required