John Prine ‎– Bruised Orange (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 603497846269 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Asylum Records

2021 vinyl reissue of John Prine’s fifth album Bruised Orange, originally released in 1978.

180-gram pressing with lyric insert


Track List

Side A

  1. Fish And Whistle
  2. There She Goes
  3. If You Don’t Want My Love
  4. That’s The Way That The World Goes ‘Round
  5. Bruised Orange (Chain Of Sorrow)

Side B

  1. Sabu Visits The Twin Cities Alone
  2. Aw Heck
  3. Crooked Piece Of Time
  4. Iron Ore Betty
  5. The Hobo Song



Acoustic Bass – Steve Rodby
Acoustic Guitar – Steve Goodman
Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals – John Prine
Art Direction – Ron Coro
Bass – Sid Sims
Design – Jim Ladwig
Drums, Tambourine – Tom Radtke
Electric Guitar – John Burns
Engineer – Hank Neuberger
Engineer [Assistant] – Tom Hanson
Flute, Alto Saxophone – Jim Rothermel
Harmonica, Piano – Corky Siegel
Pedal Steel Guitar, Dobro – Leo LeBlanc
Photography – Skrebneski
Piano – Bob Hoban, Michael Utley
Piano, Accordion – Howard Levy
Producer – Steve Goodman

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required