John Prine ‎– Common Sense (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 603497848225 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2020

Label: Atlantic

180-gram pressing

Includes full lyrics

Originally released in 1975


Track List

Side A

  1. Middle Man
  2. Common Sense
  3. Come Back To Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard
  4. Wedding Day In Funeralville
  5. Way Down

Side B

  1. My Own Best Friend
  2. Fobidden Jimmy
  3. Saddle In The Rain
  4. That Close To You
  5. He Was In Heaven Before He Died
  6. You Never Can Tell



Acoustic Guitar – Steve Goodman
Acoustic Guitar [Slide] – Rick Vito
Bass – Donald “Duck” Dunn, Steve Spear, Tommy Cathey
Design – Paula Scher
Drums – Peter Bunetta
Electric Guitar – Paul Cannon, Rick Vito, Steve Cropper, Steve Goodman
Engineer – Barry Rudolph, Richard Rosebrough, Ron Capone
Horns – Andrew Love, Chuck Findley, Jack Hale, Jackie Kelson, James Mitchell, Jim Horn, Lewis Collins, Wayne Jackson
Organ – James Brown
Piano – Alan Hand, James Brown, Larry Muhoberac
Producer – Steve Cropper
Remix – Ron Capone, Steve Cropper
Written-By, Acoustic Guitar – John Prine

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required