John Prine – Diamonds In The Rough


In stock

SKU: 07567814212 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 1990/1972

Label: Atlantic


Track List

  1. Everybody
  2. The Torch Singer
  3. Souvenirs
  4. The Late John Garfield Blues
  5. Sour Grapes
  6. Billy The Bum
  7. The Frying Pan
  8. Yes I Guess They Oughta Name A Drink After You
  9. Take The Star Out Of The Window
  10. The Great Compromise
  11. Clocks And Spoons
  12. Rocky Mountain Time
  13. Diamonds In The Rough


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required