John Prine – Prime Prine: The Best Of


In stock

SKU: 07567815042 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 1990

Label: Atlantic


Track List

  1. Sam Stone
  2. Saddle In The Rain
  3. Please Don’t Bury Me
  4. The Great Compromise
  5. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
  6. Donald And Lydia
  7. Illegal Smile
  8. Sweet Revenge
  9. Dear Abby
  10. Souvenirs
  11. Come Back To Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard
  12. Hello In There


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required