John Prine – Storm Windows (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 603497846245 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Asylum Records

2021 vinyl reissue of John Prine’s seventh studio album Storm Windows, originally released in 1980. It was Prine’s last release on a major label.

180-gram pressing with lyric insert


Track List

Side A

  1. Shop Talk
  2. Living In The Future
  3. It’s Happening To You
  4. Sleepy Eyed Boy
  5. All Night Blue

Side B

  1. Just Wanna Be With You
  2. Storm Windows
  3. Baby Ruth
  4. One Red Rose
  5. I Had A Dream



Bass, Backing Vocals – Tom Piekarski
Drums – Angie Varias
Engineer – Steve Melton
Engineer – Mary Beth McLemore
Lead Guitar [Lead Electric & Acoustic]
Harmony Vocals – John Burns
Piano, Electric Piano, Organ, Fiddle, Mandolin, Backing Vocals – Bob Hoban
Producer – Barry Beckett
Producer [Assistant] – Dick Cooper
Recorded By, Mixed By – Gregg Hamm
Steel Guitar – Leo LeBlanc
Vocals, Rhythm Guitar [Electric & Acoustic] – John Prine

Recorded At – Muscle Shoals Sound Studios

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required