John Trahan – My Louisiana (CD)


In stock

SKU: 88450277514 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2010

Label: Acadian Records


Track List

  1. Madame Boso
  2. My My Louisiana
  3. Pas Bon
  4. La Valse de Marier
  5. Indian bayou Two Step
  6. All At Once
  7. Mean Woman
  8. The Queen Of The Broken Heart
  9. Lena Mae
  10. Convict Waltz
  11. J’ai Fait Mon Idee
  12. I Saw The Light



12 tracks from this Southern Louisiana musician. A blend of Cajun and country styles. Guests are Cajun legend D.L. Menard and BeauSoleil’s Michael Doucet.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required