Johnny Adams – Heart & Soul + 12 (Japan Import CD)


In stock

SKU: 4526180585367 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Release Date: 2022

Label: Solid


Track List

  1. Georgia Morning Dew
  2. In A Moment Of Weakness
  3. Real Live Living Hurtin’ Man
  4. Lonely Man
  5. I Won’t Cry
  6. Release Me
  7. Proud Woman
  8. I Can’t Be All Bad
  9. A Losing Battle
  10. Living On Your Love
  11. Reconsider Me
  12. You Made A New Man Out Of Me  (tracks 12-23 bonus tracks)
  13. If I Could See You One More Time
  14. I Won’t Cry
  15. I Want To Walk Through This Life With You
  16. I Don’t Worry Myself
  17. Kiss The Hurt Away
  18. Born To Love You
  19. You’re A Bad Habit
  20. Let Me Be Myself
  21. Why Not Give Me A Chance
  22. I Have No One
  23. You Can Depend On Me




You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required