Johnny Adams – The Verdict (Out Of Print CD)


In stock

SKU: 01166121352 Categories: , , , Tag:


**New CD With Cut Case**

Release Date: 1995

Label: Rounder Records


Track List

  1. Blue Gardenia
  2. The Verdict
  3. City Lights
  4. Dreams Must Be Going Out Of Style
  5. Down That Lonely Lonely Road
  6. I Cover The Waterfront
  7. Love For Sale
  8. You Always Knew Me Better
  9. A Lot Of Living To Do
  10. Willow Weep For Me
  11. Come Home To Love
  12. D Jam Blues



Fans of Adams’ R&B dusties may not find everything on this jazz-based collection to their taste, but Adams’ vocal ease within the jazz idiom is undeniable. Noteworthy sidemen include Harry Connick, Jr., and Houston Person.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required