Johnny Cash – Songwriter [Indie Exclusive Translucent Clear with Black Splatter LP]


In stock

SKU: 602458902464 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2024

Label:  Mercury Nashville


Track List

Side A

  1. Hello Out There
  2. Spotlight
  3. Drive On
  4. I Love You Tonite
  5. Have You Ever Been to Little Rock?

Side B

  1. Well Alright
  2. She Sang Sweet Baby James
  3. Poor Valley Girl
  4. Soldier Boy
  5. Sing It Pretty Sue
  6. Like A Soldier



Johnny Cash recorded an album’s worth of self-penned songs in 1993. Shortly thereafter, he released the American Recordings albums and re-established himself as one of the world’s greatest songwriters, introducing him to a new generation of fans. Songwriter’s unreleased 11 songs have been updated and produced by his son John Carter Cash and co-producer David Ferguson.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required