Johnny Farmer – Wrong Doers Respect Me (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 045778032112 Categories: , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

1. Death Letter
2. I’ve Been A Fool
3. Hush Hush Hush Hush
4. Instrumental
5. Trouble Me
6. Way Down South

Side B

1. Screamin’ And Cryin’
2. It Hurts Me
3. Lonely Road
4. Vacation Song
5. Seven Up
6. Instrumental #12


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required