Johnny Otis & Friends – Watts Funky (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


In stock

SKU: 029667514415 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2001

Label:  BGP Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Debbie Lindsey– Spells And Incantations
A2. Vera Hamilton– But I Ain’t No More (G.S.T.S.K.D.T.S.)
A3. Johnny Otis Show– Country Girl
A4. Johnny Otis Show– Watts Breakaway
A5. Shuggie Otis– Miss Pretty
A6. The Vibrettes– Humpty Dump
A7. Icewater Slim And The Fourth Floor– I Don’t Understand It

Side B

B1. Delmar And Carla– Funky Disco Boogie
B2. Johnny Otis– Good To The Last Drop
B3. Johnny Otis Show*– Don’t It Make You Feel Good
B4. Shuggie Otis– Strawberry Letter 23
B5. Preston Love– Cool Ade

Side C

C1. Johnny Otis– Comin’ At Ya Baby
C2. Johnny Otis Show*– Signifying Monkey
C3. Doug Wintz– Whelp
C4. Johnny Otis– Jaws

Side D

D1. Johnny Otis Show– Skunk Booty
D2. Johnny Otis Show Featuring Barbara Morrison– Hey Boy! I Want You
D3. Willie ‘Jitterbug’ Webb– You Got To Do It Right
D4. Shuggie Otis– If You’d Be Mine

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required