Johnny Wiggs – Congo Square


In stock


Release Date:  2010

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Congo Square
2. Bourbon Street Bounce
3. Ultra-Canal
4. Two Wing Temple In The Sky #1
5. Two Wing Temple In The Sky #2
6. You Took Advantage Of Me
7. Clarinet Marmalade
8. Singin’ The Blues
9. Sheik Of Araby
10. Song Of New Orleans
11. Now’s The Time To Do The Right Thing
12. City Of A Million Dreams #1
13. Golden Boy
14. City Of A Million Dreams #2
15. King Zulu Parade
16. Blacksnake Blues
17. Just A Little While To Stay Here
18. If Ever I Cease To Love



Bass – Sherwood Mangiapane, Tony Greco
Clarinet – Boojie Centobie, Herb Hall, Lester Bouchon, Raymond Burke
Cornet – Johnny Wiggs
Drums – Cliff Leeman, Freddie King, Paul Barbarin
Guitar – Doc Souchon
Piano – Armand Hug, Dill Jones, Jeff Riddick
Tenor Saxophone – Eddie Miller
Trombone – Emile Christian

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required