Julie Odell – Autumn Eve (CD)


In stock

SKU: 19662677786 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2022

Label: Frenchkiss Records


Track List

  1. St. Finn Barre
  2. Envelope
  3. Caterpillar
  4. People Cheering
  5. Moments Later
  6. Cardinal Feather
  7. Space
  8. Autumn Eve



2022 release. Autumn Eve is the debut album by New Orleans-based singer-songwriter Julie Odell. It is an album about transformation that introduces the listeners to several versions of Odell. Through these double meanings, the songs build a rich tapestry of Odell’s emotional growth like in standout singles “Caterpillar”, “Cardinal Feather”, and “Envelope.”

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required