Julie Odell – Autumn Eve (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 194491375171 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Frenchkiss Records

Limited Clear Vinyl Edition


Track List

Side A

1. St. Finn Barre
2. Envelope
3. Caterpillar
4. People Cheering

Side B

1. Moments Later
2. Cardinal Feather
3. Space
4. Autumn Eve



  • Julie Odell – guitar, piano, vocals
  • Chad Viator – guitar, organ, synth
  • Kenny Murphy – bass
  • Jonathan Arceneaux – drums, tambourine
  • Carolina Chauffe – harmonies tracks A1, B2
  • Ben Usie – shakers



Autumn Eve is the debut album by New Orleans-based singer-songwriter Julie Odell. It is an album about transformation that introduces the listeners to several versions of Odell. Through these double meanings, the songs build a rich tapestry of Odell’s emotional growth like in standout singles “Caterpillar”, “Cardinal Feather”, and “Envelope.”

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required