Junior Wells & Buddy Guy – Live At Nightstage (CD & DVD)


Out of stock


Release Date: 2024

Label: Cleopatra Blues


Track List

  1. Look Over Yonder’s Wall
  2. Chicken Heads
  3. I Just Want To make Love To You
  4. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
  5. Tribute To Muddy Waters
  6. Trouble No More
  7. Juke
  8. My Younger Days
  9. Got My Mojo Workin’
  10. Super Bad
  11. I Got You (I Feel Good)
  12. Little By Little
  13. Better Than I Love Myself



Joined by his longtime stage partner, Buddy Guy, Junior Wells leads a razor-sharp Chicago blues ensemble to create an unforgettable evening of electric Delta blues!

Includes both CD and DVD formats in one package for the first time ever! As a bonus, a backstage interview with both Buddy Guy and Junior Wells filmed at the Channel in Boston is included.


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required