Kenny Neal – Bayou Blood (CD)


In stock

SKU: 01455148092 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 1992

Label: Alligator Records


Track List

  1. Howling At The Moon
  2. Right Train, Wrong Tracks
  3. Branded
  4. Gonna Put You Out Of My Misery
  5. Lightning’s Gonna Strike
  6. That Knife Don’t Cut No More
  7. Bayou Blood
  8. Do I Have To Go That Far?
  9. Smoke Signals
  10. Neal And Prey
  11. Going To The Country
  12. I Can Read Between The Lies
  13. Big City Ways
  14. You Ain’t Foolin’ Me



Stripped-down, hard-edged Louisiana blues from a young blues giant. Raw energy, with hot guitar and lowdown harp backed by Kenny’s steaming road band.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required