Kenny Neal & Billy Branch – Double Take (CD)


In stock

SKU: 01455148942 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2004

Label: Alligator Records


Track List

  1. Going Down Slow
  2. The Son I Never Knew (take 2)
  3. I Just Keep Loving Her
  4. My Babe
  5. Early One Morning
  6. Going To The Country
  7. Don’t Start Me Talking
  8. Mannish Boy
  9. Billy And Kenny’s Stomp
  10. Baby Bee
  11. Northern Man Blues
  12. The Son I Never Knew (take 1)



A spirited acoustic blues conversation between two world-class artists. Whether playing original songs or re-visiting classics by Willie Dixon, Sonny Boy Williamson and others, Kenny & Billy blend deep blues feeling with a contemporary edge.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required