Kenny Wayne Shepherd – The Traveler (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Concord

180 gram pressing

Includes download card and printed inner sleeve containing lyrics and credits.


Track List

Side A

  1. Woman Like You
  2. Long Time Running
  3. I Want You
  4. Tailwind
  5. Gravity

Side B

  1. We All Alright
  2. Take It On Home
  3. Mr. Soul
  4. Better With Time
  5. Turn To Stone



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required