Kermit Ruffins – Have A Crazy Cool Christmas! (Colored Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 652905010914 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Transparent Red Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Basin Street Records

Pressed on Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl.

Track List

Side A

  1. Silent Night
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. What Will Santa Say When He Finds Everyone Swingin’
  4. O Christmas Tree
  5. A Saints Christmas
  6. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

Side B

  1. Christmas Time Is Here
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Little Drummer Boy
  4. Crazy Cool Christmas
  5. This Christmas

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required