Kid Thomas – Kid Thomas at San Jacinto Hall with Butch Thompson


In stock


Release Date:  2004

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. I’m Looking Over A Four-Leaf Clover
2. My Life Will Be Sweeter Someday
3. Careless Love
4. Over There
5. Ciribiribin
6. Bring It On Home To Your Grandma
7. Marie
8. Merry Christmas Blues
9. Pagan Love Song
10. Grey Bonnet
11. Milneberg Joys



Kid Thomas – trumpet
Butch Thompson – clarinet
Louis Nelson – trombone
Mike Polad – banjo
Joseph Butler – bass
Sammy Penn – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required