Lars Edegran – Edegran Orchestra and the New Orleans Jazz Ladies: Shim Sham Shimmy Dance


In stock


Release Date:  1995

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Nobody’s Sweetheart Now
2. Home
3. Waiting For The Robert E. Lee
4. Is You Or Is You Ain’t My Baby
5. A Porter’s Love Song To A Chambermaid
6. Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
7. Shim Sham Shimmy Dance
8. Stack O’Lee
9. High Society
10. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
11. From Here To Eternity
12. Crazy He Calls Me
13. Just A Little While To Stay Here
14. Bye Bye Blues



String Bass – Richard Payne
Clarinet, Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Bill Greenow
Drums – Ernest Elly
Piano, Guitar, Banjo – Lars Edegran
Trombone – Freddie Lonzo
Trumpet, Vocals – Johnny Letman
Vocals – Thais Clark, Topsy Chapman



Recorded in 1990


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required