Lars Edegran – Edegran Orchestra and the New Orleans Jazz Ladies: Shout, Sister, Shout


In stock


Release Date:  1990

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Shout Sister Shout
2. I’ve got A Feeling I’m Falling
3. Oh Papa
4. Panama
5. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
6. Bourbon Street Parade
7. Don’t You Feel My Leg
8. Darktown Strutter’s Ball
9. If We Never Meet Again
10. At The Jazz Band Ball
11. ‘Tain’t Nobody’s Bizness If I Do
12. Cakewalking Babies From Home
13. New Orleans
14. Bye And Bye



  • Lars Edegran – piano, guitar, banjo
  • Johnny Letman – trumpet, vocals
  • Bill Greenow – clarinet, soprano sax, tenor sax
  • Fred Lonzo – trombone
  • Richard Payne – string bass
  • Ernest Elly – drums
  • Topsy Chapman – vocals
  • Thais Clark – vocals



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required