Lawrence Sieberth’s Estrella Banda – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Gecko
2. Stage Banter
3. Yucaju
4. Tidal Moon
5. Cascata
6. Stage Banter
7. La Danza Alegra

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required