Leigh Harris – House Of Secrets


In stock


Release Date: 1999

Label: Deeva Records


Track List

  1. Like A Ghost
  2. Incommunicado
  3. Paint This Town
  4. Devil Jumped A Rabbit
  5. Backstreet Girl
  6. Telephone Sleeping In My Bed
  7. Evening In Paradise
  8. Caroline No
  9. Crazy Mirrors
  10. Oklahoma USA
  11. Midnight Star



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required