Lena Prima with Lawrence Sieberth – Christmastime Is Here


In stock

SKU: 644761999984 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2014

Label:  Lena Prima Productions


Track List

  1. Christmas Time Is Here
  2. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  3. Let It Snow
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Santa Baby
  6. Merry Christmas Darling
  7. White Christmas
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  10. O Holy Night



  • Lena Prima – vocals
  • Lawrence Sieberth – piano & arrangements

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required