Lenny Kravitz – Blue Electric Light (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 4050538939248 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2024

Label:  BMG


Track List

Side A

  1. It’s Just Another Fine Day (In This Universe of Love)
  2. TK421 (Album Version)
  3. Honey

Side B

  1. Paralyzed
  2. Human
  3. Let It Ride

Side C

  1. Stuck in the Middle
  2. Bundle of Joy
  3. Love Is My Religion

Side D

  1. Heaven
  2. Spirit in My Heart
  3. Blue Electric Light




12-song Blue Electric Light is follow-up to 2018’s Raise Vibration

Timeless. Explosive. Romantic. Inspiring. How else to characterize Blue Electric Light, Lenny Kravitz’s 12th studio album? Kravitz’s mastery of deep-soul rock ‘n roll is a long-established fact. As a relentless creative force —musician, writer, producer, actor, author, designer — he continues to be a global dynamic presence throughout music, art and culture.

Blue Electric Light is an impassioned suite of songs, that broadens this distinction and is the latest contribution of a man whose music — not to mention his singular style — continues to inspire millions the world over. On the album, Kravitz’s talents as a writer, producer and multi-instrumentalist resonate as he wrote and played most of the instruments himself, with long-time guitarist Craig Ross. Lenny Kravitz has won four Grammy Awards and sold 40 million records worldwide. He was recently recognized by the CFDA with their “Fashion Icon Award” and was also selected as a 2023 Hollywood Walk of Fame inductee.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required