Lenny Zenith’s Pop Combo – Blue Velvet Traces


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Lenny Zenith


Track List

  1. It Doesn’t Matter
  2. 42x
  3. Five Pointed Animal
  4. Figment
  5. Girl Next Door
  6. Picturesque
  7. Do You Mind
  8. Part Of The Action
  9. Subway Tracks
  10. I Won’t Run



  • Lenny Zenith – vocals
  • Rick Nick – guitar
  • Gary Parky – bass
  • Steven Fisher – drums



Lenny Zenith started playing publicly in New Orleans in his late teens, opening for international touring acts and fronting several bands before moving to NYC. This is a collection of most of his band’s recordings.



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required