Leo Welch – Sabougla Voices


In stock

SKU: 89510200287 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2013

Label: Big Legal Mess


Track List

  1. Praise His Name
  2. You Can’t Hurry God
  3. Me And My Lord
  4. Take Care Of My Lord
  5. Mother Loves Her Children
  6. Praying Time
  7. Somebody Touched Me
  8. A Long Journey
  9. His Holy Name
  10. The Lord Will Make A Way


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required