Leonard Bechet Quartet – Yellow Days


In stock


Release Date:  1999

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Petite Fleur
2. Sweet Georgia Brown
3. Buster Anderson’s Blues
4. Tenderly
5. Poor Butterfly
6. I’ve Found A New Baby
7. Old Rugged Cross
8. September Song
9. Yellow Days
10. Bill Bailey



Leonard Bechet – soprano sax
Alton Purnell – piano, vocals
Ed Garland – bass
Barry Martyn – drums



Recording date 1973

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required