Les Claypool’s Duo De Twang – ‘Four Foot Shack’ (Golden Nugget Edition) (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 880882456115 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  ATO Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Four Foot Shack
  2. Wynona’s Big Brown Beaver
  3. Amos Moses
  4. Red State Girl
  5. The Bridge Came Tumblin’ Down

Side B

  1. Boonville Stomp
  2. Stayin’ Alive
  3. Rumble of the Diesel

Side C

  1. Pipe Line
  2. Buzzards of Green Hill
  3. Hendershot
  4. Man In The Box

Side D

  1. D’s Diner
  2. Battle of New Orleans
  3. Jerry Was A Race Car Driver



  • 2xLP’s on golden nugget colored vinyl
  • Deluxe gatefold jacket with gold foil stamping
  • Custom inner-sleeves with updated artwork
  • Includes digital download

    A mixture of 15 twang heavy acoustic renditions of traditional tunes, popular covers, and Primus classics brought to you by everyone’s favorite storyteller, Les Claypool.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required