Lettuce – Unify (CD)


In stock

SKU: 19662644418 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Date: 2022

Label: Round Hill Music

Track List

1. RVA Dance (5:42)
2. Keep that Funk Alive ft. Bootsy Collins (4:21)
3. Waffles (6:20)
4. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright ft. Nick Daniels (3:33)
5. ‘Lude 1 (0:29)
6. Hawk’s Claw (5:33)
7. The Lock ft. Jeff Lockhart (5:06)
8. Vámonos (5:52)
9. Change the World (4:26)
10. ‘Lude 2 (0:30)
11. Gravy Train (6:00)
12. Shine (5:50)
13. Get It Together (4:39)
14. ‘Lude 3 (0:29)
15. Lett The World Know (5:19)
16. Insta-Classic (6:35)



2022 release, the eight album from the Grammy-nominated six-piece and the third consecutive record made at Denver’s Colorado Sound Studios, completing a loose trilogy starting with 2019’s Grammy-nominated Elevate, and continuing with 2020’s Resonate. Fans can expect the same tight, wildly-funky instrumentals Lettuce has always been known for, but in the tightest form they’ve ever taken. And this time around, the guys have gotten the stamp of approval from one of the genre’s most legendary icons, Mr. Bootsy Collins, himself, who can be heard singing on the track “Keep That Funk Alive.”

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required