Lilli Lewis Project – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix



1. Sparrows > Shut Up and Sing
2. Happy Enough
3. Band Introduction
4. Sin Eater
5. Radical Banter
6. When the Rain Comes In > All Is Forgiven
7. Firefly

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required