Lilli Lewis – The Henderson Sessions


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Louisiana Red Hot


Track List

  1. Sitting on Top of the World
  2. Blue Rock
  3. Our Short Walk Through This Life
  4. One Shoe
  5. Coffee Shop Girl
  6. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
  7. Save the Country
  8. Why We Build the Wall
  9. Turn It Around



Lilli Lewis – vocals, piano

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required