Little Bob And The Lollipops – I Got Loaded


Out of stock


Release Date: 2004

Label: La Louisianne Records


Track List

  1. Are You Ever Coming Home
  2. Please Believe Me
  3. The Way It’s Got To Be
  4. Are You Going My Way
  5. My Heart’s On Fire
  6. Please Don’t Leave
  7. Nobody But You
  8. So I Need
  9. I Got Loaded
  10. Lollipoppin’
  11. Cry Cry Cry
  12. Life Can Be Lonely
  13. Agent Double-O Soul
  14. All These Things
  15. Just Got Forget You
  16. My Girl
  17. Out Of Sight
  18. Song For My Father
  19. With These Hands
  20. The In Crowd
  21. The High Road
  22. I Can’t Take It
  23. Oriental Moonlight
  24. We’re In Love
  25. Look Out Mr. Heartache
  26. Stop



Little Bob & the Lollipops were one of the hottest soul groups in Louisiana during the 1960’s. Now for the first time, all of their La Louisanne and Tamm sides (including all the material from the super rare Nobody but You album) are collected together on one CD. They sounded great when they were recorded and they still sound great today. Released in 2004, 26 tracks.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required