Lord Huron – Long Lost (Sky Blue Vinyl, Indie Exclusive 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 602435882291 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Whispering Pines

Lord Huron presents their fourth studio album, Long Lost. The band has often tried to uncover the past of their studio, Whispering Pines, without much success. Instead, they decided to imagine what has gone on in the studio, who has passed through, and that is how Long Lost was created. Featuring the singles “Not Dead Yet,” “Mine Forever,” “I Lied” and “Love Me Like You Used To.” LP Packaging: Opaque Custard/Blue mixed color vinyl; gatefold jacket


Track List

Side A

  1. The Moon Doesn’t Mind
  2. Mine Forever
  3. Love Me Like You Used to
  4. Meet Me in the City

Side B

  1. Long Lost
  2. Twenty Long Years
  3. Drops in the Lake

Side C

  1. Where Did the Time Go?
  2. Not Dead Yet
  3. I Lied
  4. At Sea
  5. What Do It Mean?

Side D

  1. Time’s Blur
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required