Louis Armstrong ‎– 1926 – 1968 The Essential Works (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Diggers Factory

Includes a booklet with all details from the recording sessions.

Limited Edition 700 numbered copies


Track List

Side A

  1. Muskrat Ramble
  2. Oriental Strut
  3. Sweet Little Papa
  4. West End Blues
  5. Basin Street Blues
  6. Beau Koo Jack
  7. St James Infirmary

Side B

  1. (What Did I Do To Be So) Black And Blue ?
  2. The Peanut Vendor
  3. I’m In The Mood For Love
  4. Solitude
  5. On A Coconut Island
  6. I’m Confessin’
  7. When The Saints Go Marching In

Side C

  1. Perdido Street Blues
  2. Jeepers Creepers
  3. You Rascal You
  4. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  5. Where The Blues Were Born In New Orleans
  6. Russian Lullaby

Side D

  1. C’est Si Bon
  2. La Vie En Rose
  3. Kiss Of Fire
  4. Mack The Knife
  5. What A Wonderful World
  6. Hello Dolly

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required