Louis Armstrong ‎– What A Wonderful World: The Great Satchmo Live (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl 2-LP Set*

Release Date:  2014

Label:  Vinyl Passion


Track List

Side A

  1. What A Wonderful World
  2. Indiana
  3. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  4. The Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
  5. New Orleans Function: Flee As A Bird/Oh, Didn’t He Ramble
  6. Mack The Knife

Side B

  1. C’Est Si Bon (It’s So Good)
  2. Ole Miss Blues
  3. La Vie En Rose
  4. The Faithful Hussar
  5. After You’ve Gone
  6. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South

Side C

  1. Cabaret
  2. Muskrat Ramble
  3. Blueberry Hill
  4. Black & Blue
  5. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  6. Struttin’ With Some Barbeque

Side D

  1. When The Saints Go Marching In
  2. Basin Street Blues
  3. Now You Has Jazz
  4. High Society Calyps
  5. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South



  • Trumpet, Vocals – Louis Armstrong
  • Clarinet – Eddie Shu, Edmond Hall, Joe Darensbourg , Joe Muranyi
  • Drums – Barrett Deems, Danny Barcelona
  • Piano – Billy Kyle, Marty Napoleon
  • Trombone – Trummy Young, Tyree Glenn
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required