Louis Armstrong And His All-Stars – Satchmo At Symphony Hall (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock


*This Is A Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2018

Label:  Vinyl Paasion

Track List

Side A

  1. Muskrat Ramble
  2. (What Did I Do To Become So) Black And Blue
  3. Royal Garden Blues
  4. Lover
  5. Stars Fell On Alabama

Side B

  1. I Cried For You
  2. Since I Fell For You
  3. Tea For Two
  4. Body And Soul
  5. Steak Face

Side C

  1. Mahogany Hall Stomp
  2. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  3. High Society
  4. Baby, Won’t You Please Come Home
  5. That’s My Desire

Side D

  1. “C” Jam Blues
  2. How  High The Moon
  3. Boff Boff

Bonus Tracks

  1. Basin Street Blues
  2. Dear Old Southland
  3. Someday You’ll Be Sorry



  • Louis Armstrong – trumpet, vocals
  • Barney Bigard – clarinet
  • Dick Cary – piano
  • Big Sid Catlett – drums
  • Velma Middletn – vocals
  • Arvell Shaw – bass
  • Jack Teagarden – trombone
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required