Louis Nelson – Louis Nelson and The Gothic Jazz Band


In stock


Release Date:  2008

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Algiers
2. Blueberry Hill
3. Darktown Strutters Ball
4. Tin Roof Blues
5. Georgia
6. Rosetta
7. Over The Waves
8. I’m Confessin’
9. You Can’t Escape From Me
10. Hindustan
11. Sunny Side Of The Street
12. Danny Boy
13. When The Saints Go Marchin’ In



Louis Nelson – trombone
Bee Minter – trumpet
Dick Douthwaite – clarinet, alto sax
Richard Simmons – piano
Roger Nicholls – banjo
Ron Clarkson – bass
Alan Ward – drums



Recorded live in Surrey, England on January 7th, 1974




You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required