Louis Prima – Featuring Keely Smith With Sam Butera And The Witnesses ‎– The Wildest (Vinyl LP)!


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1956 / 2017

Label:  Capitol


Track List

Side A

  1. Medley: Just A Gigolo / I Ain’t Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me)
  2. (Nothing’s Too Good) For My Baby
  3. The Lip
  4. Body And Soul
  5. Oh Marie

Side B

  1. Medley: Basin Street Blues / When It’s Sleepy Time Down South
  2. Jump, Jive An’ Wail
  3. Buona Sera
  4. Night Train
  5. (I’ll Be Glad When You’re Dead) You Rascal You



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required