Louisiana Red – Dead Stray Dog


In stock

SKU: 767981115122 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2013

Label:  Fat Possum


Track List

  1. Dead Stray Dog
  2. New Jersey Women
  3. Held Up in One Town
  4. Bad Case of the Blues
  5. Caught My Man and Gone
  6. My Heart’s a Loser
  7. Riding On a Tall White Horse
  8. Cold White Sheet
  9. Going Train Blues
  10. Back to the Road Again
  11. My Baby’s Coming Home
  12. Cold Feeling 


  • Louisiana Red – vocals, guitar
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required