Louisiana Red – Sweet Blood Call


In stock

SKU: 767981115023 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2010

Label:  Fat Possum


Track List

  1. The Whole World
  2. Had A Date With Barbara Last Night
  3. First Degree
  4. Sweetblood Call
  5. I Was Out Walking
  6. Thirty Dirty Women
  7. King Bee
  8. Death Of Ealase
  9. Who Been Fooling You
  10. Going Home
  11. Too Poor To Die



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required