Louisiana’s LeRoux – One Of Those Days


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Gulf Coast Records

Track List

  1. One Of Those Days
  2. No One’s Gonna Love Me  ( Like The Way You Do )
  3. Lucy Anna
  4. Don’t Rescue Me
  5. After All
  6. Nothing Left To Lose
  7. The Song Goes On
  8. Lifeline  ( Redux )
  9. Sauce Piquante
  10. New Orleans Ladies  ( Featuring Tab Benoit )



  • Jeff McCarty – lead vocals
  • Jim Odom – lead & rhythm guitar, bg vocals
  • Tony Haselden – lead & rhythm guitar, slide guitar, bg vocals
  • Rod Roddy – piano, rhodes piano, bg vocals
  • Nelson Blanchard – hammond organ, bg vocals
  • Joey Decker – bass guitar, bg vocals
  • Mark Duthu – percussion



After a ten-year hiatus, this Southern Contemporary Blues treasure is releasing its seventh studio album entitled One of Those Days. Produced by legendary producer, Jeff Glixman (Kansas, Gary Moore, Georgia Satellites, Yngwie Malmsteen), One of Those Days is packed with tasty songs, ripping guitars, sultry southern ballads and special appearances.
LeRoux was inducted into the Louisiana Music Hall of Fame as their 50th inductee.




You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required