Love ‎– Forever Changes – Mono Mix (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 603497846184 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2020

Label: Rhino Records

180-gram pressing

Original release date 1967


Track List

Side A

  1. Alone Again Or
  2. A House Is Not a Motel
  3. Andmoreagain
  4. The Daily Planet
  5. Old Man
  6. The Red Telephone

Side B

  1. Maybe the People Would Be the Times or Between Clark and Hilldale
  2. Live and Let Live
  3. The Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This
  4. Bummer in the Summer
  5. You Set the Scene


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required