Lucinda Williams – Good Souls Better Angels (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl 2-LP Set*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Thirty Tigers

Vinyl Version Includes 5 Exclusive Bonus Tracks And Download Card.

Gatefold sleeve. Includes an 8 page booklet with essay, photos and lyrics.


Track List

Side A

  1. You Can’t Rule Me
  2. Bad News Blues
  3. Man Without a Soul
  4. Big Black Train

Side B

  1. Wakin’ Up
  2. Pray the Devil Back to Hell
  3. Shadow & Doubts
  4. When the Way Gets Dark

Side C

  1. Bone of Contention
  2. Down Past the Bottom
  3. Big Rotator
  4. Good Souls

Side D

  1. Bad News Blues
  2. Pray The Devil Back To Hell
  3. You Can’t Rule Me
  4. Man Without A Soul
  5. Wakin’ Up



  • Lucinda Williams – vocals, guitars, producer
  • Stuart Mathis – guitars, violin
  • David Sutton – bass
  • Butch Norton – drums, percussion
  • Mark T. Jordan – organ

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required